Frequently Asked questions

How do i delete my user data?

Your user data is linked to your account, which can be deleted from the settings panel inside the application. Open BitPet and click settings, then click "Delete User". When asked if you are sure, click "Yes", and your account and all the user data will be permanently deleted. Remember that this action is non-reversible, and once you have deleted your account, there is no way to restore it.